Loading…
2016 MED has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, July 31
 

11:00am PDT

Lunch Arrillaga Family Dining Commons

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

9:30pm PDT

10:30pm PDT

 
Monday, August 1
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

8:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 2
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

8:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 3
 

7:00am PDT

8:00am PDT

9:30am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 4
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

7:30pm PDT

 
Friday, August 5
 

7:00am PDT

9:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

6:30pm PDT

 
Saturday, August 6
 

TBA

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Sunday, August 7
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, August 8
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 9
 

7:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 10
 

TBA

7:00am PDT

8:00am PDT

9:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

7:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 11
 

TBA

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

8:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 12
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

11:30am PDT

2:30pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

7:15pm PDT

 
Saturday, August 13
 

7:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, August 14
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, August 15
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 16
 

7:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 17
 

7:00am PDT

8:00am PDT

9:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

7:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 18
 

7:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 19
 

7:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

7:30pm PDT

 
Saturday, August 20
 

9:00am PDT