Loading…
2016 MED has ended
View analytic
avatar for Victor Yuheng Su

Victor Yuheng Su

My name is Yu-Heng Su, and I usually go by the name Victor. I'm a fifth-grader from National Taiwan University, soon to become sixth grade after this summer. My background is somewhat complex, as I once studied in the United States during my high school and college years. I may be somewhat reserved in new environments, but I loosen up and become more outgoing as I get familiar with my surroundings. My hobbies include listening to music, playing music (either through cello or singing), and watching Red Sox win (and lose, too, but hopefully much less frequently).
Sunday, July 31
 

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

7:00pm

9:30pm

10:30pm

 
Monday, August 1
 

7:00am

9:00am

11:00am

12:30pm

2:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

7:00pm

8:30pm

 
Tuesday, August 2
 

7:00am

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

5:30pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 3
 

7:00am

8:00am

9:30am

11:30am

12:30pm

2:00pm

5:00pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, August 4
 

7:00am

9:00am

12:00pm

2:30pm

4:00pm

5:30pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, August 5
 

7:00am

9:30am

11:00am

1:00pm

6:30pm

 
Saturday, August 6
 

7:00am

9:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:00pm

 
Sunday, August 7
 

7:00am

9:00am

 
Monday, August 8
 

7:00am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

5:00pm

 
Tuesday, August 9
 

7:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

5:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 10
 

7:00am

8:00am

9:30am

11:00am

12:30pm

1:30pm

6:00pm

7:30pm

 
Thursday, August 11
 

7:00am

9:00am

12:30pm

4:00pm

6:00pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, August 12
 

7:00am

9:00am

10:15am

11:30am

2:30pm

5:00pm

7:15pm

 
Saturday, August 13
 

7:00am

12:00pm

1:30pm

 
Sunday, August 14
 

7:00am

9:00am

 
Monday, August 15
 

7:00am

9:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

5:30pm

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, August 16
 

7:00am

12:30pm

5:30pm

 
Wednesday, August 17
 

7:00am

8:00am

9:30am

11:00am

4:00pm

6:00pm

7:30pm

 
Thursday, August 18
 

7:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:00pm

5:30pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, August 19
 

7:00am

9:00am

11:30am

12:30pm

2:00pm

4:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, August 20
 

9:00am